2019 Scholarship Winners

This years winners were:

  1. Rachel Carlson – Tivy High School
  2. Kaitlyn Secor – Tivy High School
  3. Gerard Real – Tivy High School
  4. John Christian Harris – Our Lady of the Hills
  5. Victoria Kitzman – Our Lady of the Hills

The Kerr County A&M Club was able to double our scholarship amount from $1,000 to $2,000 because of generous contributions from members of the Association of Former Students and residents of the Kerr County area.  Thank you very much.