Kerr County Scholarships and Application

Academic Building

Scholarship eligible schools are: Tivy High, Ingram Tom Moore High, Our Lady of the Hills Regional Catholic High and Center Point High.  Home schooled in Kerr County also eligible.

The Scholarship Application deadline is March 18, 2022. 

Download forms below:

STUDENT FORM – 2022-Scholarship-Application

TEACHER FORM – 2022-Scholarship-Application 

Club e-mail:

A complete application consists of:

  1. A PDF copy of Application form with all 5 sections completed, including narrative.

  2. A PDF of  your official high school transcript with SAT and/or ACT scores.

  3. A PDF of completed and signed Teacher Recommendation Form.

  4. A Zoom interview will also be conducted.

Four 2021 scholarship recipients:

  1. Cade Secor

  2. Abby Borden

  3. Elli Tull

  4. McKenna Burrier