Kerr County Scholarships and Application

Scholarship eligible schools are: Tivy High, Ingram Tom Moore High, Our Lady of the Hills Regional Catholic High and Center Point High.  Home schooled in Kerr County also eligible.

The Scholarship Application deadline is March 20, 2020.  And it can be downloaded through our website: 

Club e-mail:

Academic Building


2020 Scholarship-Application

Five 2019 scholarship recipients:

  1. Rachel Carlson

  2. Kaitlyn Secor

  3. Gerard Real

  4. John Christian Harris

  5. Victoria Kitzman  

A complete application consists of:

  1. One hard copy of  your official high school transcript with SAT and/or ACT scores.

  2. The Application form with all 5 sections completed, including narrative.

  3. A completed and signed Teacher Recommendation Form.

  4. An interview will also be conducted.